Viking Slot Car Club Race Calendar 2000
 

Date   Race Notes
9/10/00 - 18/12/00 Monday Beetle Cup Winner: Keith Fishenden
13/11/00 - 18/12/00 Monday Caterham Championship Winner Grp A: Glen Harrison
Winner Grp B: Mitchell Sanderson
18/12/00 Monday NASCAR Championship Winner: Keith Fishenden
26/11/00 Sunday SE Challenge - South End - Ninco Karts
2/11/00 Thursday Viking at home to Timaru
NASCAR
Beetle
Classic Ninco Sports Cars
Winners:
Keith & Graham
Keith & Graham
Ade & Bob
2/10/00 - 11/12/00 Monday NASCAR Championship Winner: Keith Fishenden
2/10/00 - 6/11/00 Monday Touring Car Championship  Winner Grp A: Keith Fishenden
Winner Grp B: James Styles
1/10/00 Sunday SE Challenge - Medway  - Ninco Formula 1
31/7/00 - 11/9/00 Monday GT2/GT3 (i.e. not GT1) Championship Winner: Mark Cox

15/05/00 - 10/7/00

Monday Rally &
SCX 4wd Rally
Winner: Keith Fishenden
Winner: Keith Fishenden
21/05/00 Sunday S.E. Challenge - Viking Heat Winner: Keith Fishenden
5/6/00 Monday GT2/GT3 and
F1 open underpan
Winner: Craig Norman
Winner: Bill Jenner

7/3/00 - 24/5/00

Monday F1 Championship Winner: Keith Fishenden

11/1/00 - 22/2/00

Tuesday

Classic Sports Championship

Winner: James Styles

10/1/00 - 21/2/00

Monday

Classic Sports Championship Winner: Keith Fishenden

6/2/00

Sunday Interclub Team Challenge - Larkfield Winner: Larkfield

1/2/00

Tuesday

Porsche 911 GT2 SCX Club Cup

Winner: Ben Lane

31/1/00

Monday

Caterham Challenge Winner: Keith Fishenden

16/1/00

Sunday Viking - Medway Inter Club Ninco GT Winner: Viking - 
Keith Fishenden
11/1/00 - 22/2/00 Tuesday Classic Sports Championship
10/1/00 - 21/2/00 Monday Classic Sports Championship Winner:Keith Fishenden
6/2/00 Sunday Interclub Team Challenge - Larkfield
1/2/00 Tuesday Porsche 911 GT2 SCX Club Cup Winner: Ben Lane
31/1/00 Monday Caterham Challenge Winner:Keith Fishenden
16/1/00 Sunday Viking - Medway Inter Club Ninco GT Winner: Viking - 
Keith Fishenden